We twist !!

Its been years, I’ve actually tried a different hair do, not because I don’t wish to, but just because my frizzy, curly, almost dry hair don’t let me try them !!

Loads of conditioner and serums are needed to control these tresses, that makes me loose the patience to put them into a different style.

Most of the time, my  hair tend to stand on their ends (literally)….making me look like a spike-head. Like this one –

This style is what I am currently hating

Styling is out of question with these kinda hair; I need to tame this wild grass first.

And then, with these pretty easy to do hair styles, I wish to experiment soon 🙂

Check them out –

The country look
The classic party look
The girl next door look
Messy braided knot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And if at all I don’t get any one of these correctly and I end up messing my hair further, I would take the short cut and go for this one –

That is the ultimate cut 🙂

And then I would be a happy bunny, with this elegant cut. 🙂

By the way, who’s suggesting me what to go for ?

13 thoughts on “We twist !!

  1. I love the classic party and the girl next door look! And I adore the country one too, I’m trying to do it on my hair but it’s actually not than easy, to me! 😛 🙂

  2. I share the same thoughts.. My hair is so frizzy…Love the classic party look!! Any ideas on how to go about it?

    1. Well, the first step is to tame your hair a bit. I started using hair serum (like- Livon), just after the head bath, and it has turned out to be effective. Hair is a bit manageable now 🙂
      As for the look, it was a trial and error method for me too, I tried on my kiddo first, coz she’s got straight silky hair. As for on myself, I am yet to try….

Leave a Reply

